LOCATIONS

Visalia/Corporate Headquarters 

Phone: (559) 627-0274
Fax: (559) 627-6056
Office Location: 2348 W. Whitendale #E, Visalia, CA 93277
Mailing Address: PO Box 4318 Visalia, CA 93278

Salinas

36 E. Romie Lane, Salinas, CA 93901
Phone: (831) 757-4244
Fax: (831) 757-4287

ADMINISTRATION

Robert Silva
President, Principal: robert@atssalinas.com

Colby Varley
Vice President, Principal: colby@atssalinas.com

Marshall Kipp
COO: marshallkipp@atsvisalia.com 

Jamie Turner
Customer Service: jamie@atsvisalia.com

Willis Higdon
IT Operations Manager/Insurance: willis@atsvisalia.com

Jess Setencich
Human Resources Manager/Operations: jess@atsvisalia.com

Tammy Watson
Office Manager/Controller: tammy@atsvisalia.com

SALES

Visalia Sales

Visalia Sales Assistants

Chicago Sales

Salinas Sales

Salinas Sales Assistants

SHIFTS

Second Shift

Third Shift

ACCOUNTING & FRONT OFFICE

CONTACT US ANYTIME YOU NEED OUR SERVICES

    CALL CENTER

    Give us a call:
    +1 559-627-0274

    Give us a call
    559-627-0274