Feel free to contact us

Company Directory

Whether its by phone, email or in person. We look forward to hearing from you!

CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS

2348 W. WHITENDALE #E
VISALIA, CA 93277
(559) 627-0274
Fax: (559) 627-6056


SALES VISALIA

Kim Holzem: kim@atsvisalia.com
Kyle Keels: kyle@atsvisalia.com
Ryan Beno: ryan@atsvisalia.com


ACCOUNTING & OFFICE MANAGER

Tammy Watson: tammy@atsvisalia.com
Jan Rodriguez: jan@atsvisalia.com
Lisa Naylor: lisa@atsvisalia.com
Krista Smith: krista@atsvisalia.com


SALES ASSISTANTS

Terri Fontana: terri@atsvisalia.com
Brad Silva: brad@atsvisalia.com
Ramon Sapien: ramon@atsvisalia.com


SECOND SHIFT

Jared Holscher, Afterhours Manager: jared@atsvisalia.com
Julio Loaiza, Shift Lead: julio@atsvisalia.com
Rossana Aramburo: rossana@atsvisalia.com
Robert Varela: Robert@atsvisalia.com
Karen Stevens: karen@atsvisalia.com
Glen Ladson: glen@atsvisalia.com
Meghan Miller: meghan@atsvisalia.com


MAILING ADDRESS

PO BOX 4318
VISALIA, CA 93278


SALINAS OFFICE

36 E. Romie Lane
Salinas, CA 93901
(831) 757-4244
Fax: (831) 757-4287


SALES SALINAS

Robert Silva: robert@atssalinas.com
Colby Varley: colby@atssalinas.com
Jeff Nelson: jeff@atssalinas.com


SALES ASSISTANTS

Chap Kipp: chap@atssalinas.com
Ray Charles: ray@atssalinas.com
Karla Baze: karla@atssalinas.com
Whitney Frame: whitney@atssalinas.com
Gurbir Grewal: ggrewal@atssalinas.com
Ben Patterson ben@atssalinas.com
Don Terry: don@atssalinas.com


SALES CHICAGO

Barry’s direct line: (847) 780-3696

Barry Cook: barry@atsincchicago.com
Adam Cook: adam@atsincchicago.com


THIRD SHIFT

Alex Speck, Afterhours Manager: alex@atsvisalia.com
Francisco Flores, Shift Lead: francisco@atsvisalia.com
Salvador Braun: salvador@atsvisalia.com
Brianna Long: brianna@atsvisalia.com
Jose Luis Sanchez: joseluis@atsvisalia.com

Administration

PRESIDENT – PRINCIPAL

Robert Silva: Robert@atssalinas.com


VICE PRESIDENT – PRINCIPAL

Colby Varley: colby@atssalinas.com


COO

Marshall Kipp: marshallkipp@atsvisalia.com


CUSTOMER SERVICE

Jamie Turner: jamie@atsvisalia.com


IT OPERATIONS MANAGER / INSURANCE

Willis Higdon: willis@atsvisalia.com


HUMAN RESOURCES MANAGER / OPERATIONS

Jess Setencich: jess@atsvisalia.com


SAY HELLO

Contact us anytime you need our services

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)

    Subject

    Your Message

    CALL CENTRE

    Give us a free call
    +1 559-627-0274


    WORKING HOURS

    Mon-Sat 7AM-5PM
    Sat 9AM-3PM

    Give us a call
    559-627-0274